Scroll to top

From New Zealand
to the world.

Our Mission

Understanding the Global customer’s requirements is the key to our success. BEEFGEN is building a foundation of Agriculture farming for the betterment of the local community and New Zealand economy.

ABOUT BEEFGEN

Quality Livestock
Export & Genetics.

BEEFGEN is a registered trademark worldwide, a well-established brand in the global market. We are growing in New Zealand; we are caring for New Zealand’s agricultural industry. Armed with the global vision BeefGen maintains and promotes New Zealand products reputation throughout the world.

Beefgen’s business involved in quality livestock export, Genetics export and premium Angus beef export. The export business is carried out by its subsidiary branches:

 

Whangara Global Livestock Limited

Whangara Global Genetics Limited

Whangara Global Beef Limited

 

 

OUR TEAM

The people behind
our smooth engine.

Patrick Lane
Patrick Lane

Chairman

Alex Feng

alex@beefgen.com

Alex Feng

Managing Director

OUR TEAM

Operation team

Brian Pearson

brian@beefgen.com
+64 21 0907 1688

Brian Pearson

General Manager

Claudia Porter

claudia@beefgen.com
027 517 0055

Claudia Porter

Export Operations Manager

Jess Crow

jess@beefgen.com
021 058 5168

Jess Crow

Livestock Export Officer

Teeshay Harrison

teeshay@beefgen.com
021 022 62375

Teeshay Harrison

Export Administration

Lucy X

lucy@beefgen.com

Lucy X

administration

Chartered Vessels