Scroll to top

From New Zealand
to the world.

Our Mission

Understanding the Global customer’s requirements is the key to our success. Patrick Lane, the Director of BEEFGEN, has been ploughing assiduously in the industry for decades. The Lane family has been farming in the East Coast for hundred years building a foundation of Agriculture farming for the betterment of the local community and New Zealand economy.

ABOUT BEEFGEN

Quality Livestock
Export & Genetics.

BEEFGEN is a registered trademark worldwide, a well-established brand in the global market. We are growing in New Zealand; we are caring for New Zealand’s agricultural industry. Armed with the global vision BeefGen maintains and promotes New Zealand products reputation throughout the world.

Beefgen’s business involved in quality livestock export, Genetics export and premium Angus beef export. The export business is carried out by its subsidiary branches:

 

Whangara Global Livestock Limited

Whangara Global Genetics Limited

Whangara Global Beef Limited

 

 

OUR TEAM

The people behind
our smooth engine.

Patrick Lane

patrick@beefgen.com

Patrick Lane

Chairman

Alex Feng

alex@beefgen.com

Alex Feng

General Manager

Brian Pearson

brian@beefgen.com
+64 21 0907 1688

Brian Pearson

Livestock Export Manager

Cody Clark

cody@beefgen.com
+64 21 058 5168

Cody Clark

Livestock Export Officer

Te Rama Whanarere

+64 6 927 7154

Te Rama Whanarere

Stockman

office@beefgen.com

Claudia Porter

claudia@beefgen.com

Claudia Porter

Centre Manager

Andrew Cribb

+64 6 927 7154

Andrew Cribb

Centre Vet

Teeshay Harrison

teeshay@beefgen.com

Teeshay Harrison

Administrator

Lucy

lucy@beefgen.com

Lucy

Embryologist

Nicholas Roughan

+64 6 927 7154

Nicholas Roughan

Embryologist